2016 Holiday Closures

The following is a list of holiday closures for our Banking, Insurance and Financial Planning Services. 

New Year’s DayMonday, January 1 2018
Family DaySaturday, February 10
Monday, February 12
Good Friday

Easter Monday
Friday, March 30
Saturday, March 31
Monday, April 2
Victoria DaySaturday, May 19
Monday, May 21
Canada DaySaturday, June 30
Monday, July 2
BC DaySaturday, August 4
Monday, August 6
Labour DaySaturday, September 1
Monday, September 3
Thanksgiving DaySaturday, October 6
Monday, October 8
Remembrance DaySaturday, November 10
Monday, November 12
Christmas Day
Boxing Day
Tuesday, December 25
Wednesday, December 26
New Year's DayTuesday, January 1 2019
*Branch hours switch to Friday hours on any Thursday before a holiday that falls on Friday.

Please note: All Integris locations will be closed on Christmas Eve and New Year’s Eve this year.