2016 Holiday Closures

The following is a list of holiday closures for our Banking, Insurance and Financial Planning Services. 

New Year’s DayMonday, January 2 2016
Family DaySaturday, February 11
Monday, February 13
Good Friday

Easter Monday
Friday, April 14
Saturday, April 15
Monday, April 17
Victoria DaySaturday, May 20
Monday, May 22
Canada DaySaturday, July 1
Monday, July 3
BC DaySaturday, August 5
Monday, August 7
Labour DaySaturday, September 2
Monday, September 4
Thanksgiving DaySaturday, October 7
Monday, October 9
Remembrance DaySaturday, November 11
Monday, November 13
Christmas Day*
Boxing Day
Monday, December 25
Tuesday, December 26
New Year's Day*Monday, January 1 2018
*Integris will be open on Saturday, Dec 23rd and Saturday, Dec 30th so our members can do their banking before the holidays.
*Branch hours switch to Friday hours on any Thursday before a holiday that falls on Friday.

Please note: All Integris locations will be closed on Christmas Eve and New Year’s Eve this year.