Find A Branch/ATM

Quesnel Branch

The Quesnel branch has been around since 1951 when it was incorporated as Quesnel and District Credit Union; it later amalgamated with Prince George Savings and Nechako Valley Credit Union’s to become Integris. Since its inception it has moved from Gyllich family home to the North Cariboo Growers Co-op building, to the current Reid Street location. It has opened the only financial institution in Clinton and it has become a champion for the Quesnel community with its devotion to the Support Your Girls campaign that has risen over $105,000 in just four years towards a digital mammography unit for the Quesnel Hospital. With over 42 employees, they are intertwined into the Quesnel community and are a force to be reckoned with. With a population exceeding 10,000 the branch offers Banking, Insurance and Financial Planning to the community of Quesnel.

Integris Quesnel Branch
253 Reid Street
Quesnel, BC
V2J 2M1

Phone: 250-992-9216
Fax: 250-992-3626

Services
  • Banking Services (Banking, Lending, Deposits)
  • Insurance Services (Home/Tenant, Business, ICBC Autoplan, Farm, & more)
  • Financial Planning  Services (life / disability, registered plans, investing & more)
  • ATMs: 1
Branch Hours
Monday9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
SaturdayCLOSED
SundayCLOSED
Insurance Hours
Monday8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
SundayCLOSED
Holiday Closures
New Year’s DayTuesday, January 1 2019
Family DaySaturday, February 16
Monday, February 18
Good Friday

Easter Monday
Friday, April 19
Saturday, April 20
Monday, April 22
Victoria DaySaturday, May 18
Monday, May 20
Canada DaySaturday, June 29
Monday, July 1
BC DaySaturday, August 3
Monday, August 5
Labour DaySaturday, August 31
Monday, September 2
Thanksgiving DaySaturday, October 12
Monday, October 14
Remembrance DaySaturday, November 9
Monday, November 11
Christmas Day
Boxing Day
Wednesday, December 25
Thursday, December 26
New Year's DayWednesday, January 1 2020
*Branch hours switch to Friday hours on any Thursday before a holiday that falls on Friday.